(Icon Image)
Musical Theatre Southwest - Black Box
6320-B Domingo Road NE Albuquerque NM 87108

Based on the novel by Natalie Babbitt


What would you do if you had all eternity?

Eleven-year-old Winnie Foster yearns for a life of adventure beyond her white picket fence, but not until she becomes unexpectedly entwined with the Tuck Family does she get more than she could have imagined. When Winnie learns of the magic behind the Tuck's unending youth, she must fight to protect their secret from those who would do anything for a chance at eternal life. As her adventure unfolds, Winnie faces an extraordinary choice: return to her life, or continue with the Tucks on their infinite journey.

Based on best-selling children's classic by Natalie Babbitt and adapted for the stage by Claudia Shear and Tim Federle, Tuck Everlasting features a soaring score from Chris Miller and Nathan Tysen.

This project is supported in part by New Mexico Arts, a division of the Department of Cultural Affairs, and by the National Endowment for the Arts.

Friday, December 17, 2021 7:30pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:30pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:30pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 2:00pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:30pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:50PM
Saturday, January 1, 2022 7:30pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM
Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM
Friday, January 7, 2022 7:30pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:30pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:00pm On sale 11/17/2021 12:00AM