Albuquerque Little Theatre
     224 San Pasquale Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM 87104
Book, Music and Lyrics by Meredith Willson; Based on the story by Meredith Willson and Franklin Lacey
Directed by Henry Avery

There's trouble in River City! When smooth-talking con man Harold Hill arrives in a small, tight-knit town in Iowa, he expects to dupe its residents with his elaborate moneymaking scheme: Despite his complete lack of musical literacy, he will convince everyone that he is a brilliant bandleader and recruit all the boys in town to form a band, pocketing the cash for instruments and uniforms. The problem? Some of the town members, especially the stern librarian, Marian Paroo, don't quite buy Harold's story. As Harold struggles to keep his scheme afloat, he also finds himself increasingly attached to the townspeople, who have all experienced a positive change since Harold came to town. Complicating matters even more, Harold is also falling head-over-heels for the beautiful Marian. The Music Man is an uplifting and colorful slice of nostalgic Americana!

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. All seats are assigned. Our policy is to assign the best seats available at the time of your purchase. If you have special needs, concerns, or would like to choose your seats, please call the Box Office (505-242-4750) before making your purchase. Your seat numbers will NOT be in your confirmation email.

For the comfort and enjoyment of all patrons, we respectfully request that children under the age of 3 NOT be brought to the theatre.

If online sales are unavailable, this does not necessarily mean the show is sold out; call the Box Office to make your purchase.

All promotional offers must be redeemed directly though the box office, and may not be redeemed online.

For Group Sales please call the Box Office at 242-4750, ext.2!
Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2:00pm Buy
Friday, June 5, 2020 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2:00pm Buy
Saturday, June 6, 2020 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2:00pm Buy
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:30pm Buy
Friday, June 12, 2020 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:00pm Buy
Friday, June 19, 2020 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, June 21, 2020 2:00pm Buy