ALBUQUERQUE LITTLE THEATRE
224 San Pasquale Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM
RATED: PG -- By Frederick Knott

A retired tennis pro plots the murder of his own wife'but when she turns the tables on an attempted assailant, she is convicted of murder. Instead now, the police detective who brought her to trial and the American mystery writer in love with her must decipher the clues that will save her life. The play that inspired Hitchcock's movie classic weaves an ever-tightening web of danger, deception and breathtaking suspense.
Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Friday, February 1, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, February 2, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Friday, February 8, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00pm Buy