Albuquerque Little Theatre
     224 San Pasquale Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM
RATED: G
Screenplay by Betty Comden and Adolph Green; Songs by Arthur Freed and Nacio Herb Brown; Based on the classic Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer film by special arrangement with Warner Bros. Theatre Ventures, Inc.

Singin' in the Rain has all the makings of a Tinseltown tabloid headline - the starlet, the leading man and a love affair that could change lives and make or break careers! In silent movies, Don Lockwood and Lina Lamont are a hot item but, behind the scenes, things aren't always as they appear on the big screen! Meanwhile, Lina's squeaky voice might be the end of her career in "talking pictures" without the help of a talented young actress to do the talking and singing for her.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. All seats are assigned. Our policy is to assign the best seats available at the time of your purchase. If you have special needs, concerns, or would like to choose your seats, please call the Box Office (505-242-4750) before making your purchase. Your seat numbers will NOT be in your confirmation email.

For the comfort and enjoyment of all patrons, we respectfully request that children under the age of 3 NOT be brought to the theatre.

If online sales are unavailable, this does not necessarily mean the show is sold out; call the Box Office to make your purchase.

All promotional offers must be redeemed directly though the box office, and may not be redeemed online.

For Group Sales please call the Box Office at 242-4750, ext.2!
Friday, May 24, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, May 26, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, June 1, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, June 2, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Friday, June 7, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, June 15, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00pm Buy