Albuquerque Little Theatre
     224 San Pasquale Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM
RATED: PG-13 - By Neil Simon
At a large, tastefully appointed Sneden's Landing townhome, the Deputy Mayor of New York has just shot himself. Though only a flesh wound, four other couples are about to experience a severe attack of Farce. At a gathering celebration for their tenth wedding anniversary, the host lies bleeding in the upstairs bedroom, and his wife is nowhere in sight. His lawyer, Ken, and wife, Chris, must get "the story" straight before the other guests arrive. The confusions and mis-communications mount, as the evening spins off into classic farcical hilarity.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. All seats are assigned. Our policy is to assign the best seats available at the time of your purchase. If you have special needs, concerns, or would like to choose your seats, please call the Box Office (505-242-4750) before making your purchase. Your seat numbers will NOT be in your confirmation email.

For the comfort and enjoyment of all patrons, we respectfully request that children under the age of 3 NOT be brought to the theatre.

If online sales are unavailable, this does not necessarily mean the show is sold out; call the Box Office to make your purchase.

All promotional offers must be redeemed directly though the box office, and may not be redeemed online.

For Group Sales please call the Box Office at 242-4750, ext.2!
Friday, April 19, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, April 21, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, April 28, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Friday, May 3, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, May 5, 2019 2:00pm Buy