ALBUQUERQUE LITTLE THEATRE
224 San Pasquale Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM
RATED: G -- Music by Jeanine Tesori; Book and Lyrics by David Lindsay-Abaire; Based on the DreamWorks Animation Motion Picture and the book by William Steig.

"Once upon a time, there was a little ogre named Shrek." And thus begins the tale of an unlikely hero who finds himself on a life-changing journey alongside a wisecracking Donkey and a feisty princess who resists her rescue. Throw in a short, short-tempered want to-be-king, a sassy dragon and over a dozen other funny fairy tale misfits, and you've got the kind of magical mess that calls for a real hero. Luckily, there's one on hand - and his name is Shrek.
Friday, March 8, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, March 9, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00pm Buy
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:30pm Buy
Sunday, March 31, 2019 2:00pm Buy