Opera House Players Inc.
107 Main St., Broad Brook, CT 06016
ALL SEATS RESERVED
TICKETS HELD AT DOOR DAY OF PERFORMANCE
Friday, November 10, 2017 8pm Purchase
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8pm Purchase
Sunday, November 12, 2017 2pm Purchase
Friday, November 17, 2017 8pm Purchase
Saturday, November 18, 2017 8pm Purchase
Sunday, November 19, 2017 2pm Purchase
Friday, November 24, 2017 8pm Purchase
Saturday, November 25, 2017 8pm Purchase
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2pm Purchase
Friday, December 1, 2017 8pm Purchase
Saturday, December 2, 2017 8pm Purchase
Sunday, December 3, 2017 2pm Purchase