Albuquerque Little Theatre
224 San Pasquale SW Albuquerque, NM
ALL SALES ARE FINAL. All seats are assigned. Our policy is to assign the best seats available at the time of your purchase. If you have special needs, concerns, or would like to choose your seats, please call the Box Office (505-242-4750) before making your purchase. Your seat numbers will NOT be in your confirmation email. For the comfort and enjoyment of all patrons, we respectfully request that children under the age of 3 NOT be brought to the theatre. If online sales are unavailable, this does not mean the show is sold out; call the Box Office to make your purchase. All promotional offers must be redeemed directly though the box office, and may not be redeemed online. For Group Sales please call the Box Office at 242-4750, ext.2!
Friday, May 25, 2018 7:30 pm Buy
Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:30 pm Buy
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 pm Buy
Friday, June 1, 2018 7:30 pm Buy
Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:00 pm Buy
Saturday, June 2, 2018 7:30 pm Buy
Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:00 pm Buy
Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:30 pm Buy
Friday, June 8, 2018 7:30 pm Buy
Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:30 pm Buy
Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00 pm Buy
Friday, June 15, 2018 7:30 pm Buy
Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:30 pm Buy
Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:00 pm Buy