Albuquerque Little Theatre
224 San Pasquale SW Albuquerque, NM
ALL SALES ARE FINAL. All seats are assigned. Our policy is to assign the best seats available at the time of your purchase. If you have special needs, concerns, or would like to choose your seats, please call the Box Office (505-242-4750) before making your purchase. Your seat numbers will NOT be in your confirmation email. For the comfort and enjoyment of all patrons, we respectfully request that children under the age of 3 NOT be brought to the theatre. If online sales are unavailable, this does not mean the show is sold out; call the Box Office to make your purchase. All promotional offers must be redeemed directly though the box office, and may not be redeemed online. For Group Sales please call the Box Office at 242-4750, ext.2!

Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 28, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 5, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase