Albuquerque Little Theatre
224 San Pasquale SW Albuquerque, NM
ALL SALES ARE FINAL. All seats are assigned. Our policy is to assign the best seats available at the time of your purchase. If you have special needs, concerns, or would like to choose your seats, please call the Box Office (505-242-4750) before making your purchase. Your seat numbers will NOT be in your confirmation email. For the comfort and enjoyment of all patrons, we respectfully request that children under the age of 3 NOT be brought to the theatre. If online sales are unavailable, this does not mean the show is sold out; call the Box Office to make your purchase. All promotional offers must be redeemed directly though the box office, and may not be redeemed online. For Group Sales please call the Box Office at 242-4750, ext.2!

Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, February 2, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, February 3, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, February 9, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase