Albuquerque Little Theatre
224 San Pasquale Ave. SW Albuquerque

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. All seats are assigned. Our policy is to assign the best available seats at the time of your purchaseIf you have special needs or concerns please call the Box Office before making your purchase. All promotional offers must be redeemed through the Box Office.

If you wish to choose your specific seatsDO NOT purchase your tickets online. You may call the Box Office instead and buy tickets over the phone with a credit card. You may also purchase tickets in person during normal Box Office hours.

If online sales are unavailable, this does not mean the show is sold out; call the Box Office at 505-242-4750, ext. 2 to make your purchase.

NOTE: Online sales are terminated 3 hours prior to showtime, so please call the Box Office for tickets.

For Group Sales please call the Box Office at 505-242-4750, ext. 2.

This show is rated “PG.” Not recommended for children ages 3 or under.

Friday, May 26, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, May 28, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 2, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 3, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 3, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 4, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, June 9, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 11, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 16, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 18, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase