(Icon Image)
Musical Theatre Southwest - Black Box
6320-B Domingo Road NE Albuquerque NM 87108

Based on the novel by Natalie Babbitt


What would you do if you had all eternity?

Eleven-year-old Winnie Foster yearns for a life of adventure beyond her white picket fence, but not until she becomes unexpectedly entwined with the Tuck Family does she get more than she could have imagined. When Winnie learns of the magic behind the Tuck's unending youth, she must fight to protect their secret from those who would do anything for a chance at eternal life. As her adventure unfolds, Winnie faces an extraordinary choice: return to her life, or continue with the Tucks on their infinite journey.

Based on best-selling children's classic by Natalie Babbitt and adapted for the stage by Claudia Shear and Tim Federle, Tuck Everlasting features a soaring score from Chris Miller and Nathan Tysen.

This project is supported in part by New Mexico Arts, a division of the Department of Cultural Affairs, and by the National Endowment for the Arts.

Friday, December 17, 2021 7:30pm Buy Tix
Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:30pm Buy Tix
Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00pm Buy Tix
Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:30pm Buy Tix
Sunday, December 26, 2021 2:00pm Buy Tix
Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:30pm Buy Tix
Saturday, January 1, 2022 7:30pm Buy Tix
Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00pm Buy Tix
Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:30pm Buy Tix
Friday, January 7, 2022 7:30pm Buy Tix
Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:30pm Buy Tix
Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:00pm Buy Tix